Weekend Football Club at Christ College - Autumn Term 2022

Christ College

E End Rd, London N2 0SE

Reception - Year 8

Term Details

Football Autumn Term: 14 Weeks – £220.50 (£15.75 per session)
Football Full Season: 39 Weeks – £575.25 (£14.75 per session)


9:30 – 11:00 (Reception – Year 8)

Autumn Term 2022

Saturday 10th Sept 2022 – Saturday 17th Dec 2022
Sunday 11th January 2022 – Sunday 18th Dec 2022
(No sessions on 29th/30th October 2022 due to half term)

Spring Term 2023

Saturday 7th January 2023 – Saturday 1st April 2023
Sunday 8th January 2023 – Sunday 2nd April 2023
(No sessions on 18th/19th February 2023 due to half term)

Summer Term 2023

Saturday 22nd April 2023 – Saturday 22nd July 2023
Sunday 23rd April 2023 – Sunday 23rd July 2023
(No sessions on 3rd/4th June 2023 due to half term)

£220.50£575.25

Select Your Options:

Sibling Discount

2 or more siblings full term or season bookings Please use the coupon code: multidiscount on the cart page to get 10% discount

Weekend Football Club at Christ College - Autumn Term 2022

Our Christ College Football Club has use of a full size 4G AstroTurf as well as indoor sports halls. There is a car park for parents to use.